Listen TODAY – Londa’s interview with Pat Sloan – Quilting Radio

Here is the link to go listen TODAY –

4 pm Eastern 3 pm Central, 2 pm Mountain 1 pm Pacific Time –

If you have a quilting/sewing-related BLOG – In invite you to place this button on your Bog as well! 

http://www.allpeoplequilt.com/radio/index.html

Blog Button

 

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.